josefine Wilson

Samordnare, Region Kronoberg
josefine.wilson@kronoberg.se
072-085 84 01

Alexandra forsman

Samordnare, Region Kronoberg
alexandra.forsman@kronoberg.se
0709-84 48 61

Per Tikkanen

IT-pedagog, Region Kronoberg
per.tikkanen@kronoberg.se
0720-83 18 83 (frågor om Makerbussen)

Maria Jonasson

IT-pedagog, Region Kronoberg
maria.jonasson@kronoberg.se
0709-67 31 35 (frågor om Makerbussen)

Caroline Schough

Samordnare, Region Kronoberg
caroline.schough@kronoberg.se
0767-20 77 28

Tove Frisk

Kommunikationsstrateg, Region Kronoberg
tove.frisk@kronoberg.se

Anna Prissberg

IT-pedagog, Region Kronoberg
anna.prissberg@kronoberg.se

Maria Olsson

Nationell samordnare,
Tekniska museet maria.olsson@tekniskamuseet.se
08-450 56 17

Mariana Back

Utmaningsansvarig,
Tekniska museet
mariana.back@tekniskamuseet.se
08-450 57 57

Marie Alsér

Projektledare Vimmerby
Vimmerby kommun
marie.alser@gmail.com

Frida Hallmans

Projektledare Gävleborg, 2047 Science Center frida.hallmans@2047.nu 0243-20 44 81